Search marketplace ?Select a product type from the related shortlist and choose a data type from the dropdown. Or enter a search term or topic in the free text search

Digital Map Data

UK Parliamentary Constituencies

  • Westminster Parliamentary Constituencies are the areas used to elect Members of Parliament to the House of Commons, the primary legislative chamber of the UK located in Westminster, London.
  • There are 650 constituencies.
Request This Data

Request this data today and one of our data experts will be in touch within 24 hours to process your order.

Key Uses

  • Parliamentary Constituency boundaries are primarily used by services that work on local/national election policy or run politically based surveys.
  • Parliamentary Constituency boundaries can be used by services to inform MP of levels of indebtedness within their constituencies, allowing more specific targeting of funding.
  • This data can be used by governing bodies to allow for a visual representation of Parliamentary boundaries.